If you like it, you can save it. If not, delete it at this screen. The only negative that I have found is that if I am unhappy with my ShowMe, I really have to start over. If this happens at the beginning, it's really not a big deal. But, if it happens at the end, you can't just erase the voice over. You have to start over.
Once it is saved, you will have the opportunity to choose who you want to see the ShowMe. If you choose Private, you will be provided a link that you can send to those you want to see it. It will also be saved in the ShowMe app. If you choose Friends, this will post to the friends in your ShowMe account (you will need to sign up for this option), and if you post to the World, the entire ShowMe community can see it.
In my classroom, I used the private option more than anything. I posted my videos to the world, but when it came to my students, I kept theirs private or within the friends that I had (mostly my parents).
I received LOTS of positive feedback about using ShowMe in the classroom. My students LOVED it because it was not a paper pencil assignment. My parents LOVED it because it brought them into my instruction and helped them to see how I was teaching. I LOVED it because my students were able to have me in their ears if they needed me through headphones while working. This allowed me to work with small groups of students who needed a little more face to face time with me.
I hope you can use it. I would love to hear about your experience with ShowMe.